Chakras for Beginners

What is a chakra? Overall, there are 114 chakras in the human body. There are many, many more chakras in the body, but these are the main 114. You can call these nerves confluences or meeting place. This confluences are always in the form of a triangle. Well 'chakra' means wheel or circle. These chakras take the body from one dimension to another dimension of speed, but in reality they are trianglular in shape


Seven basic chakras of the body

Now the question is where are the chakras on the body - how do they work? Basically there are seven major chakras - root, sacral, solar plexus, heart, throat, third eye and crown. The first chakra is at the perineum, between the anus and the sex organ, the sacral chakra is above the pubic bone and below the naval. solar plexus chakra is below rib cage. Heart chakra is over the heart.Throat chakra in the pit of the throat. The third eye chakra is between the two eyebrows. The crown chakra is at the top of the head.


Muladhara Chakra or first chakra, relates to the struggle for food, shelter and sleep. By gaining control of this chakra you will have dampened any feers associated to survival.


The first chakra is like the foundation as the crown chakra is the roof. Without a strong foundation the ceiling will colapse. Its main base is the foundation of any building, shelter. any Building will only be as strong and durable as its foundation.


Sacral Chakra

Second: the sacral chakra. Sacral active in your energy, your life will be dominated by revelry. You will be looking to enjoy all the physical pleasures. You will enjoy everything in life.


Solar plexus Chakra

with this area of energy activated Karmayogi.'ll Be ready to work with you in every way. as you are about to step over the bridge to a more spiritual existance.


Heart chakra

heart chakra is activated in your energy, you are a creative person.


Throat Chakra

Similarly, if your throat chakra is active in your energy, you will be very powerful strong in personality.


Third eye Chakra

If your energy is active in The third eye, it means that you are active at an intilectual level, but you have already reached fulfillment. Intellectual accomplishment will give you peace.Whatever is going on around you, or what the circumstances are, will not make any Impact upon you.


Crown Chakra

If a person's energy reaches the crown, he will find himself in absolute bliss. This is considered to be complete enlightenment


The journey from the first chakra to the crown chakra is an arduous journey of self discovery and development, but will open your eyes to a universe in which most people are blind.